U.S. Energy Information Administration logo
Skip to sub-navigation
‹ Analysis & Projections

Short-Term Energy Outlook

Release Date: Oct. 13, 2021  |  Forecast Completed: Oct. 7, 2021  |  Next Release Date: Nov. 9, 2021  |  Full Report    |   Text Only   |   All Tables   |   All Figures

Short-Term Energy Outlook Contacts

Overview
Tim Hess 202-586-4212 timothy.hess@eia.gov
Petroleum and natural gas markets review
Jeffrey Barron 202-586-5840 jeffrey.barron@eia.gov
Global oil markets
Lejla Villar 202-586-1398 lejla.villar@eia.gov
Crude oil and petroleum product prices
Sean Hill 202-586-4247 sean.hill@eia.gov
U.S. crude oil/natural gas production
Naser Ameen 202-287-6448 naser.ameen@eia.gov
U.S. petroleum demand/stocks/trade
Matt French 202-586-3714 matthew.french@eia.gov
U.S. hydrocarbon gas liquids
Joshua Eiermann 202-586-7713 joshua.eiermann@eia.gov
U.S. refining
Kevin Hack 202-586-9999 kevin.hack@eia.gov
U.S. ethanol and biodiesel
Sean Hill 202-586-4247 sean.hill@eia.gov
U.S. natural gas
Corrina Ricker 202-586-0547 corrina.ricker@eia.gov
U.S. coal
Bonnie Gajewski 202-586-2415 bonnie.gajewski@eia.gov
U.S. electricity
Tyler Hodge 202-586-0442 tyler.hodge@eia.gov
U.S. renewables/emissions
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
U.S. nuclear energy
Lindsay Aramayo 202-586-9999 lindsay.aramayo@eia.gov
Macroeconomic forecasts
Russ Tarver 202-586-3991 russell.tarver@eia.gov