U.S. Energy Information Administration logo
Skip to sub-navigation
‹ Analysis & Projections

Short-Term Energy Outlook

Release Date: Jan. 10, 2023  |  Forecast Completed: Jan. 5, 2023  |  Next Release Date: Feb. 7, 2023  |  Full Report    |   Text Only   |   All Tables   |   All Figures

Short-Term Energy Outlook Contacts

Overview
Tim Hess timothy.hess@eia.gov  
Ornella Kaze ornella.kaze@eia.gov  
Crude oil prices
Sean Hill sean.hill@eia.gov  
Global oil production
Lejla Villar lejla.villar@eia.gov  
Global oil consumption
Jeff Barron jeffrey.barron@eia.gov  
U.S. crude oil and natural gas production
Naser Ameen naser.ameen@eia.gov  
U.S. petroleum consumption/stocks/trade
Matt French matthew.french@eia.gov  
Hydrocarbon gas liquids
Joshua Eiermann joshua.eiermann@eia.gov  
Refining and petroleum product prices
Kevin Hack kevin.hack@eia.gov  
Biofuels
Jimmy Troderman james.troderman@eia.gov  
Natural gas
Corrina Ricker corrina.ricker@eia.gov  
Coal
Lori Aniti lori.aniti@eia.gov  
Electricity
Tyler Hodge tyler.hodge@eia.gov  
Renewables
Katherine Antonio katherine.antonio@eia.gov  
Nuclear energy
Lindsay Aramayo lindsay.aramayo@eia.gov  
Emissions
Kevin Nakolan kevin.nakolan@eia.gov  
Macroeconomic forecasts
Bill Walsh william.walsh@eia.gov