‹ Analysis & Projections

Short-Term Energy Outlook

Release Date: March 7, 2017  |  Next Release Date: April 11, 2017  |  Full Report    |   Text Only   |   All Tables   |   All Figures

Short-Term Energy Outlook Contacts

Overview
Tim Hess 202-586-4212 timothy.hess@eia.gov
Petroleum and natural gas markets review
Jeffery Barron 202-586-5840 jeffery.barron@eia.gov
World oil prices/international petroleum
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
Energy prices
Sean Hill 202-586-4247 sean.hill@eia.gov
U.S. crude oil production
Danya Murali 202-586-8676 danya.murali@eia.gov
U.S. petroleum demand
Melissa Lynes 202-586-5192 melissa.lynes@eia.gov
Hydrocarbon gas liquids
Stacy MacIntyre 202-586-9795 stacy.macintyre@eia.gov
U.S. ethanol and biodiesel
Sean Hill 202-586-4247 sean.hill@eia.gov
U.S. natural gas
Tim Hess 202-586-4212 timothy.hess@eia.gov
U.S. coal
Elias Johnson 202-586-7277 elias.johnson@eia.gov
U.S. electricity
Tyler Hodge 202-586-0442 tyler.hodge@eia.gov
U.S. renewables
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
U.S. nuclear energy
Michael Scott 202-586-0253 michael.scott@eia.gov
Macroeconomic projections
Vipin Arora 202-586-1048 vipin.arora@eia.gov