U.S. Energy Information Administration logo

Contact Us

Forecasting & Analysis

Short-Term (STEO) Energy Forecast Experts
Long-Term (AEO) Energy Forecast Experts
International (IEO) Energy Forecast Experts
Renewable Energy Forecast Experts


Long-Term (AEO) Analysis and Forecasting Experts

Fax: (202) 586-3045

Annual Energy Outlook
General questions/executive summary AnnualEnergyOutlook@eia.gov
Carbon dioxide emissions
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
Coal supply and prices
David Fritsch 202-287-6538 david.fritsch@eia.gov
Commercial demand
Erin Boedecker 202-586-4791 erin.boedecker@eia.gov
Economic activity
Russell Tarver 202-586-3991 russell.tarver@eia.gov
Electricity generation, capacity
Jeffrey Jones 202-586-2038 jeffrey.jones@eia.gov
Electricity generation, emissions
Laura Martin 202-586-1494 laura.martin@eia.gov
Electricity prices
Lori Aniti 202-586-2867 lori.aniti@eia.gov
Ethanol and biodiesel
Sean Hill 202-586-4247 sean.hill@eia.gov
Industrial demand
Kelly Perl 202-586-1743 kelly.perl@eia.gov
International oil demand
Eric Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
International oil production
Meg Coleman 202-586-1724 meg.coleman@eia.gov
National energy modeling system
Paul Kondis 202-586-1469 paul.kondis@eia.gov
Natural gas markets
Kathryn Dyl 202-287-5862 kathryn.dyl@eia.gov
Nuclear energy
Michael Scott 202-586-0253 michael.scott@eia.gov
Oil and natural gas production
Meg Coleman 202-586-1724 meg.coleman@eia.gov
Oil refining and markets
William Brown 202-586-8181 william.brown@eia.gov
Renewable energy
Christopher Namovicz 202-586-7120 christopher.namovicz@eia.gov
Residential demand
Kevin Jarzomski 202-586-3208 kevin.jarzomski@eia.gov
Transportation demand
John Maples 202-586-1757 john.maples@eia.gov
World oil prices
Meg Coleman 202-586-1724 meg.coleman@eia.gov

International (IEO) Analysis and Forecasting Experts

Fax: (202) 586-3045

International Energy Outlook
General questions InternationalEnergyOutlook@eia.gov
Economic activity
Elizabeth Sendich 202-586-7145 elizabeth.sendich@eia.gov
Petroleum and other liquid fuels
Troy Cook 202-586-4493
troy.cook@eia.gov
Natural gas
David Manowitz 202-586-2815 david.manowitz@eia.gov
Coal
Bonnie West 202-586-2415 bonnie.west@eia.gov
Electricity
Kenneth Dubin 202-586-0477 kenneth.dubin@eia.gov
Renewable energy
Michelle Bowman 202-586-0526 michelle.bowman@eia.gov
Nuclear power
Slade Johnson 202-586-3945 slade.johnson@eia.gov
Buildings sector
Behjat Hojjati 202-586-1068 behjat.hojjati@eia.gov
District heat
Meera Fickling   meera.fickling@eia.gov
Industrial sector
Peter Gross 202-586-8822 peter.gross@eia.gov
Transportation sector
John Maples 202-586-1757 john.maples@eia.gov
Energy-related CO2 emissions
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metro stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)