U.S. Energy Information Administration logo
Skip to sub-navigation

Contact Us

Petroleum Experts

Fax: (202)-586-4913

Crude oil prices: refiner acquisition cost
Marcela Bradbury 202-586-4412 marcela.bradbury@eia.gov
Crude oil prices: cost of imported crude oil
Marcela Bradbury 202-586-4412 marcela.bradbury@eia.gov
Crude oil production
Gary Long 202-586-3467 gary.long@eia.gov
Diesel prices
Matthew French 202-586-3714 matthew.french@eia.gov
Domestic crude oil first purchase report
Dave Gatton 202-586-5995 david.gatton@eia.gov
Exports
Jennifer Barrick 202-586-6254 jennifer.barrick@eia.gov
Fuel ethanol production
Chris Buckner 202-586-6670 chris.buckner@eia.gov
Fuel oil sales
Dan Walzer 202-586-3511 daniel.walzer@eia.gov
Imports
John Duff 202-586-9612 john.duff@eia.gov
Natural gas liquids; propane data
Warren Wilczewski 202-586-9320 warren.wilczewski@eia.gov
Petroleum stocks; crude oil
Mark Mayo 202-586-3536 mark.mayo@eia.gov
Petroleum stocks; products
Darrin Foltz 202-586-5127 darrin.foltz@eia.gov
Product consumption
John Maples 202-586-1757 john.maples@eia.gov
Product prices
Matthew French 202-586-3714 matthew.french@eia.gov
Refinery operations
Julie Harris 202-586-6281 julie.harris@eia.gov
Retail gasoline
Matthew French 202-586-3714 matthew.french@eia.gov
Reserves
Steve Grape 202-586-1868 steven.grape@eia.gov
Supply and disposition
Mike Conner 202-586-1795 michael.conner@eia.gov
Transportation
Sasha Abdalla 202-287-6323 sasha.abdalla@eia.gov
Weekly petroleum status report
Robert Merriam 202-586-4615 robert.merriam@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metro stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)