Contact Us

International Experts

Fax: (202) 586-9753

Supporting Information: Country Analysis Briefs, cabs@eia.gov

Midterm energy projections
Linda Doman 202-586-1041 linda.doman@eia.gov
Petroleum market short-term projections
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
World oil market disruption contingency analysis/Regional issues
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov

Supporting Information: International Energy Statistics

Carbon dioxide emissions
Perry Lindstrom
Connie Cheung
202-586-0934
202-586-9149
perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
connie.cheung@eia.gov
Coal-all topics
Tejasvi Raghuveer 202-586-8926 tejasvi.raghuveer@eia.gov
Crude oil exports, imports, and refining
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
Crude oil production and crude oil reserves
Patricia Smith 202-586-6925 patricia.smith@eia.gov
Electricity-all topics
Patricia Smith 202-586-6925 patricia.smith@eia.gov
Macroeconomic-all topics
Vipin Arora 202-586-1048 vipin.arora@eia.gov
Natural gas-all topics
Karen Griffin 202-586-1357 karen.griffin@eia.gov
Natural gas plant liquids production (a component of petroleum production)
Patricia Smith 202-586-6925 patricia.smith@eia.gov
Petroleum consumption
Joel Lou 202-586-1457 joel.lou@eia.gov
Refined petroleum products-consumption, exports, imports, and output
Joel Lou 202-586-1457 joel.lou@eia.gov
Biofuels
Steven Hanson 202-287-5826  steven.hansons@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)