U.S. Energy Information Administration logo
Skip to sub-navigation

Weekly Petroleum Status Report Schedule

Release Schedule

The wpsrsummary.pdf, overview.pdf, and Tables 1-14 in CSV and XLS formats, are released to the web site after 10:30 a.m. (Eastern Time) on Wednesday. All other PDF and HTML files are released to the web site after 1:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) on Wednesday.

For some weeks which include holidays, releases are delayed by one day.

Holiday Release Schedule

The standard release time and day of the week will be at 10:30 a.m. (Eastern time) on Wednesdays with the following exceptions. All times are Eastern.

Data for the week ending Alternate Release Date Release Day Release Time Holiday
December 27, 2019 January 3, 2020 Friday 11:00 a.m. New Year's
January 17, 2020 January 23, 2020 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Martin Luther King Jr.
February 14, 2020 February 20, 2020 Thursday 11:00 a.m. President's
May 22, 2020 May 28, 2020 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Memorial
September 4, 2020 September 10, 2020 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Labor
October 9, 2020 October 15, 2020 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Columbus
November 6, 2020 November 12, 2020 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Veterans
January 15, 2021 January 22, 2021 Friday 11:00 a.m. Martin Luther King Jr. / Inauguration
February 12, 2021 February 18, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. President's
May 28, 2021 June 3, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Memorial
July 2, 2021 July 8, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Independence
September 3, 2021 September 9, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Labor
October 8, 2021 October 14, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Columbus
Top