U.S. Energy Information Administration logo
Skip to sub-navigation

Weekly Petroleum Status Report Schedule

Release Schedule

The wpsrsummary.pdf, overview.pdf, and Tables 1-14 in CSV and XLS formats, are released to the web site after 10:30 a.m. (Eastern Time) on Wednesday. All other PDF and HTML files are released to the web site after 1:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) on Wednesday.

For some weeks which include holidays, releases are delayed by one day.

Holiday Release Schedule

The standard release time and day of the week will be at 10:30 a.m. (Eastern time) on Wednesdays with the following exceptions. All times are Eastern.

Data for the week ending Alternate Release Date Release Day Release Time Holiday
January 15, 2021 January 22, 2021 Friday 11:00 a.m. Martin Luther King Jr. / Inauguration
February 12, 2021 February 18, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. President's
May 28, 2021 June 3, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Memorial
July 2, 2021 July 8, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Independence
September 3, 2021 September 9, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Labor
October 8, 2021 October 14, 2021 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Columbus
January 14, 2022 January 20, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Martin Luther King Jr.
February 18, 2022 February 24, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. President's
May 27, 2022 June 2, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Memorial
June 17, 2022 June 23, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Juneteenth
July 1, 2022 July 7, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Independence
September 2, 2022 September 8, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Labor
October 7, 2022 October 13, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Columbus
December 23, 2022 December 29, 2022 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Christmas
December 30, 2022 January 5, 2023 Thursday 11:00 a.m. New Year's
January 13, 2023 January 19, 2023 Thursday 11:00 a.m. Martin Luther King Jr.
Top