Petroleum & Other Liquids

‹ See all petroleum reports

Gasoline and Diesel Fuel Update

Gasoline Release Date: October 16, 2017   |   Next Release Date: October 23, 2017
        Diesel Fuel Release Date: October 16, 2017   |   Next Release Date: October 23, 2017

Holiday Release Schedule

The prices are published around 5:00 p.m. Monday (Eastern time), except on government holidays, when the data are released on Tuesday (but still represent Monday's price).

Data for: Alternate Release Date Release Day Holiday
October 10, 2016 October 11, 2016 Tuesday Columbus
December 26, 2016 December 27, 2016 Tuesday Christmas
January 2, 2017 January 3, 2017 Tuesday New Year's
January 16, 2017 January 17, 2017 Tuesday Martin Luther King Jr.
February 20, 2017 February 21, 2017 Tuesday President's
May 29, 2017 May 30, 2017 Tuesday Memorial
September 4, 2017 September 5, 2017 Tuesday Labor
October 9, 2017 October 10, 2017 Tuesday Columbus
December 25, 2017 December 26, 2017 Tuesday Christmas
January 1, 2018 January 2, 2018 Tuesday New Year's