Contact Us

Total Energy

Monthly Data (MER) Experts
Annual Data (AER) Experts

Monthly Data (MER) Experts

1. Energy overview
Dianne R. Dunn dianne.dunn@eia.gov 202-586-2792
2. Energy consumption by sector
Dianne R. Dunn dianne.dunn@eia.gov 202-586-2792
3. Petroleum
Jennifer Barrick jennifer.barrick@eia.gov 202-586-6254
4. Natural gas
Jennifer Wade jennifer.wade@eia.gov 202-586-4749
5. Crude oil and natural gas resource development
Gary Long gary.long@eia.gov 202-586-3467
6. Coal
Rosalyn Berry rosalyn.berry@eia.gov 202-586-1026
7. Electricity
Lisa Cabral lisa.cabral@eia.gov 202-586-6533
8. Nuclear energy
Tim Shear tim.shear@eia.gov 202-586-0403
9. Energy prices
Energy prices - Petroleum
Maureen Klein maureen.klein@eia.gov 202-586-8013
Energy prices - Natural gas
Jennifer Wade jennifer.wade@eia.gov 202-586-4749
Energy prices - Average retail prices of electricity
Peter Wong peter.wong@eia.gov 202-586-7574
Energy prices - Cost of fuel at electric generating plants
Joy Liu joy.liu@eia.gov 202-586-5542
10. Renewable energy
Lolita Jamison lolita.jamison@eia.gov 202-586-9567
11. International petroleum
Patricia Smith patricia.smith@eia.gov 202-586-6925
12. Environment
Perry Lindstrom perry.lindstrom@eia.gov 202-586-0934

Annual Data (AER) Experts

1. Energy overview
Alex Sun alexander.sun@eia.gov 202-287-5948
2. Energy consumption
Energy consumption by sector
Alex Sun alexander.sun@eia.gov 202-287-5948
Energy consumption - Manufacturing Energy Consumption Survey
Robert Adler robert.adler@eia.gov 202-586-1134
Energy consumption - Residential Energy Consumption Survey
James Berry james.berry@eia.gov 202-586-5543
Energy consumption - Commerical Buildings Energy Consumption Survey
Joelle Michaels joelle.michaels@eia.gov 202-586-8952
3. Financial indicators
Alex Sun alexander.sun@eia.gov 202-287-5948
4. Energy resources
Energy resources - Petroleum and natural gas
Steven G. Grape steven.grape@eia.gov 202-586-1868
Energy resources - Coal
Rosalyn Sommer rosalyn.sommer@eia.gov 202-586-1026
Energy resources - Uranium
Tim Shear tim.shear@eia.gov 202-586-0403
Energy resources - Renewable energy
Christopher R. Namovicz christopher.namovicz@eia.gov 202-586-7120
5. Petroleum and other liquids
Jennifer Barrick jennifer.barrick@eia.gov 202-586-6254
Petroleum prices
Maureen Klein maureen.klein@eia.gov 202-586-8013
6. Natural gas
Jennifer Wade jennifer.wade@eia.gov 202-586-4749
7. Coal
Rosalyn Berry rosalyn.berry@eia.gov 202-586-1026
8. Electricity
Lisa Cabral lisa.cabral@eia.gov 202-586-6533
9. Nuclear energy
Tim Shear tim.shear@eia.gov 202-586-0403
10. Renewable energy
Lolita Jamison lolita.jamison@eia.gov 202-586-9567
11. Environment
Environment - Greenhouse gases
Perry Lindstrom perry.lindstrom@eia.gov 202-586-0934
Environment - Environmental equipment
Glenn McGrath glenn.mcgrath@eia.gov 202-586-4325

U.S. Energy Information Administration

1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)