Contact Us

State Energy Experts

Electricity detailed data
Jonathan DeVilbiss 202-586-2992 jonathan.devilbiss@eia.gov
Energy consumption by state
Yvonne L. Taylor 202-586-1455 yvonne.taylor@eia.gov
Energy expenditures by dtate
Yvonne L. Taylor 202-586-1455 yvonne.taylor@eia.gov
Energy production by state
Yvonne L. Taylor 202-586-1455 yvonne.taylor@eia.gov
Fuel oil and kerosene sales
Dan Walzer 202-586-3511 daniel.walzer@eia.gov
Petroleum prime supplier sales
Maureen Klein 202-586-8013 maureen.klein@eia.gov
State electricity profiles
Marc Harnish 202-586-5309 marc.harnish@eia.gov
State heating oil and propane program
Marcela Rourk 202-586-4412 marcela.rourk@eia.gov
State energy data systems (SEDS)
Yvonne L. Taylor
Glendon Haynes
202-586-1455
202-586-3540
yvonne.taylor@eia.gov
glendon.haynes@eia.gov
State energy consumption estimates
Glendon Haynes 202-586-3540 glendon haynes@eia.gov
State energy profiles
Allen P. McFarland 202-287-5153 allen.mcfarland@eia.gov
State renewable portfolio standards
Cara Marcy 202-586-9224 cara.marcy@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)