Contact Us

Petroleum Experts

Fax: (202)-586-4913

Crude Oil Prices: Refiner Acquisition Cost
Elizabeth Scott 202-586-1258 elizabeth.scott@eia.gov
Crude Oil Prices: Cost of Imported Crude Oil
Elizabeth Scott 202-586-1258 elizabeth.scott@eia.gov
Crude Oil Production
Gary Long 202-586-3467 gary.long@eia.gov
Diesel Prices
Timothy Hess 202-586-4212 timothy.hess@eia.gov
Domestic Crude Oil First Purchase Report
Dave Gatton 202-586-5995 david.gatton@eia.gov
Exports
Jennifer Barrick 202-586-6254 jennifer.barrick@eia.gov
Fuel Ethanol Production
John Duff 202-586-9612  john.duff@eia.gov
Fuel Oil Sales
Dan Walzer 202-586-3511 daniel.walzer@eia.gov
Imports
Chris Buckner 202-586-6670 chris.buckner@eia.gov
Natural Gas Liquids; Propane Data
Julie Harris 202-586-6281 julie.harris@eia.gov
Petroleum Stocks
Mark Mayo 202-586-3536 mark.mayo@eia.gov
Product Consumption
Maureen Klein 202-586-8013 maureen.klein@eia.gov
Product Prices
Maureen Klein 202-586-8013 maureen.klein@eia.gov
Refinery Operations
Julie Harris 202-586-6281 julie.harris@eia.gov
Retail Gasoline
Timothy Hess 202-586-4212 timothy.hess@eia.gov
Reserves
Steve Grape 202-586-1868 steven.grape@eia.gov
Supply and Disposition
Mike Conner 202-586-1795 michael.conner@eia.gov
Transportation
John Duff 202-586-9612  john.duff@eia.gov
Weekly Petroleum Status Report
Robert Merriam 202-586-4615 robert.merriam@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)