Contact Us

International Experts

Fax: (202) 586-9753

Supporting Information: Country Analysis Briefs, cabs@eia.gov

Midterm Energy Projections
Linda Doman 202-586-1041
Fax: 202-586-3045
linda.doman@eia.gov
Petroleum Market Short-Term Projections
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
World Oil Market Disruption Analysis
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
Contingency Analysis / Regional Issues
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov

Supporting Information: International Energy Statistics

Carbon Dioxide Emissions
Karen Griffin 202-586-1357 karen.griffin@eia.gov
Coal-All Topics
Tejasvi Raghuveer 202-586-8926 tejasvi.raghuveer@eia.gov
Crude Oil Exports, Imports, and Refining
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
Crude Oil Production and Crude Oil Reserves
Patricia Smith 202-586-6925 patricia.smith@eia.gov
Electricity-Renewable (Excluding Hydro)
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
Electricity-All Other Generation Types and All Other Topics
Patricia Smith 202-586-6925 patricia.smith@eia.gov
Gross Domestic Product
Joel Lou 202-586-1457 joel.lou@eia.gov
Natural Gas-All Topics
Karen Griffin 202-586-1357 karen.griffin@eia.gov
Natural Gas Plant Liquids Production (a component of petroleum production)
Patricia Smith 202-586-6925 patricia.smith@eia.gov
Petroleum Consumption
Joel Lou 202-586-1457 joel.lou@eia.gov
Population
Joel Lou 202-586-1457 joel.lou@eia.gov
Prices
Joel Lou 202-586-1457 joel.lou@eia.gov
Primary Energy Consumption and Production
Patricia Smith 202-586-6925 patricia.smith@eia.gov
Refined Petroleum Products-Consumption, Exports, Imports, and Output
Joel Lou 202-586-1457 joel.lou@eia.gov
Renewable Energy
Erik Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)