About EIA

Senior Executive Biographies

Adam Sieminski, Administrator Adam Sieminski
Administrator

Biography


Adam Sieminski was sworn in on June 4, 2012 as the eighth Administrator of the U.S. Energy Information Administration... Read more >
E-mail: adam.sieminski@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-4361
Fax: (202) 586-0329
Room: 2H-027

Howard K. Gruenspecht, Deputy Administrator Howard K. Gruenspecht
Deputy Administrator

Biography


Howard Gruenspecht was named Deputy Administrator of EIA in March 2003... Read more >
E-mail: howard.gruenspecht@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-6351
Fax: (202) 586-0329
Room: 2H-027

John Conti, Assistant Administrator for Energy Analysis John Conti
Assistant Administrator for Energy Analysis

Biography


John Conti is the Assistant Administrator for Energy Analysis and analyzes energy supply, demand, and prices including the impact of financial markets... Read more >
E-mail: john.conti@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-2222
Fax: (202) 586-3045
Room: 2H-073

Thomas Leckey, Assistant Administrator for
Energy Statistics Thomas Leckey
Assistant Administrator for
Energy Statistics

Biography


Tom Leckey is the Assistant Administrator for Energy Statistics. In this role, Tom directs information programs covering energy consumption and efficiency; ... Read more >
E-mail: thomas.leckey@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-6012
Fax: (202) 586-9739
Room: 2G-020

 Gina Pearson, Assistant Administrator for
Communications Gina Pearson
Assistant Administrator for
Communications

Biography


Gina Pearson is the Assistant Administrator for Communications, and in this capacity provides leadership and direction to EIA's comprehensive communications program for diverse external customer groups and agency employees... Read more >
E-mail: gina.pearson@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-6537
Room: 2G-090

Stephen Nalley, Assistant Administrator for Resource and Technology Management Stephen Nalley
Assistant Administrator for Resource and Technology Management

Biography


Stephen Nalley is the Assistant Administrator for Resource and Technology Management and is responsible for leading and directing all of EIA's mission support functions... Read more >
E-mail: stephen.nalley@eia.gov
Phone: (202) 586-0959
Room: 2G-053