Contact Us

Forecasting & Analysis

Short-Term (STEO) Energy Forecast Experts
Long-Term (AEO) Energy Forecast Experts
International (IEO) Energy Forecast Experts
Renewable Energy Forecast Experts

Short-Term (STEO) Analysis and Forecasting Experts

Short-Term Energy Outlook
Tancred Lidderdale 202-586-7321 tancred.lidderdale@eia.gov
World Oil Price
Eric Kreil 202-586-6573 erik.kreil@eia.gov
Energy Prices
Sean Hill 202-586-4247 sean.hill@eia.gov
Futures Markets and Energy Price Uncertainty
James Preciado 202-586-8769 james.preciado@eia.gov
U.S. Crude Oil Production
Gary Long 202-586-3467 gary.long@eia.gov
U.S. Petroleum Demand
Michael Morris 202-586-1199 michael.morris@eia.gov
U.S. Refinery Supply
Arup Mallik 202-586-7713 arup.mallik@eia.gov
Ethanol
Tony Radich 202-586-0504 anthony.radich@eia.gov
Biodeisel
Sean Hill 202-586-4247 sean.hill@eia.gov
U.S. Natural Gas
Katherine Teller 202-586-6201 katherine.teller@eia.gov
U.S. Coal Supply and Demand
Elias Johnson 202-586-7277 elias.johnson@eia.gov
U.S. Coal Prices
Michael Leahy 202-586-6329 michael.leahy@eia.gov
U.S. Electricity Supply and Prices
Tyler Hodge 202-586-0442 tyler.hodge@eia.gov
U.S. Electricity Demand
Marie Rinkoski-Spangler 202-586-2446 marie.rinkoski-spangler@eia.gov
Renewables
Elias Johnson 202-586-7277 elias.johnson@eia.gov
Nuclear Energy
Marta Gospodarczyk 202-586-0527 marta.gospodarczyk@eia.gov
Macroeconomic Projections
Kay Smith 202-586-1132 kay.smith@eia.gov

Long-Term (AEO) Analysis and Forecasting Experts

Fax: (202) 586-3045

Annual Energy Outlook
General Questions/Executive Summary
Paul Holtberg 202-586-1284
paul.holtberg@eia.gov
Carbon Dioxide Emissions
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
Coal Supply and Prices
Michael Mellish 202-586-2136 michael.mellish@eia.gov
Commercial Demand
Kevin Jarzomski 202-586-3208 kevin.jarzomski@eia.gov
Economic Activity
Kay Smith 202-586-1132 kay.smith@eia.gov
Electricity Generation, Capacity
Jeffrey Jones 202-586-2038 jeffrey.jones@eia.gov
Electricity Generation, Emissions
Michael Leff 202-586-1297 michael.leff@eia.gov
Electricity Prices
Lori Aniti 202-586-2867 lori.aniti@eia.gov
Ethanol and Biodiesel
Anthony Radich 202-586-0504 anthony.radich@eia.gov
Industrial Demand
Kelly Perl 202-586-1743
eia-oeceaindustrialteam@eia.gov
International Oil Demand
Linda Doman 202-586-1041 linda.doman@eia.gov
International Oil Production
James O'Sullivan 202-586-2728 james.o'sullivan@eia.gov
National Energy Modeling System
Daniel Skelly 202-586-1722 daniel.skelly@eia.gov
Nuclear Energy
Laura Martin 202-586-1494
laura.martin@eia.gov
Oil and Natural Gas Production
Philip Budzik 202-586-2847 philip.budzik@eia.gov
Oil Refining and Markets
Arup Mallik 202-586-7713 arup.mallik@eia.gov
Renewable Energy
Chris Namovicz 202-586-7120 christopher.namovicz@eia.gov
Residential Demand
Owen Comstock 202-586-4752 owen.comstock@eia.gov
Transportation Demand
John Maples
202-586-1757
john.maples@eia.gov
Wholesale Natural Gas Markets
Katherine Teller 202-586-6201 katherine.teller@eia.gov
World Oil Prices
William Brown 202-586-8181 william.brown@eia.gov

International (IEO) Analysis and Forecasting Experts

Fax: (202) 586-3045

International Energy Outlook
Linda Doman 202-586-1041 linda.doman@eia.gov
Carbon Dioxide
Perry Lindstrom
Yanna Antypas
202-586-0934
202-586-1420
perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
yanna.antypas@eia.gov
Coal
Michael Mellish
Diane Kearney
202-586-2136
202-586-2415
michael.mellish@eia.gov
diane.kearney@eia.gov
Electricity
Brian Murphy 202-586-1398 brian.murphy@eia.gov
Industrial Energy Use
Peter Gross 202-586-8822 peter.gross@eia.gov
Liquid Fuels
James O'Sullivan
John Staub
202-586-2738
202-586-6344
james.o'sullivan@eia.gov
john.staub@eia.gov
Macroeconomic Assumptions
Kay Smith 202-586-1132 kay.smith@eia.gov
Natural Gas
Justine Barden
202-586-3508
justine.barden@eia.gov
Renewable Energy
Brian Murphy 202-586-1398 brian.murphy@eia.gov
Transportation Sector Energy Use
Victoria Zaretskaya 202-287-5501 victoria.zaretskaya@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)