Contact Us

Forecasting & Analysis

Short-Term (STEO) Energy Forecast Experts
Long-Term (AEO) Energy Forecast Experts
International (IEO) Energy Forecast Experts
Renewable Energy Forecast Experts


Long-Term (AEO) Analysis and Forecasting Experts

Fax: (202) 586-3045

Annual Energy Outlook
General questions/Executive summary
Paul Holtberg 202-586-1284 paul.holtberg@eia.gov
Carbon dioxide emissions
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
Coal supply and prices
Diane Kearney 202-586-2415 diane.kearney@eia.gov
Commercial demand
Kevin Jarzomski 202-586-3208 kevin.jarzomski@eia.gov
Economic activity
Vipin Arora 202-586-1048 vipin.arora@eia.gov
Electricity generation, capacity
Jeffrey Jones 202-586-2038 jeffrey.jones@eia.gov
Electricity generation, emissions
Laura Martin 202-586-1494 laura.martin@eia.gov
Electricity prices
Lori Aniti 202-586-2867 lori.aniti@eia.gov
Ethanol and biodiesel
Anthony Radich 202-586-0504 anthony.radich@eia.gov
Industrial demand
Kelly Perl 202-586-1743
eia-oeceaindustrialteam@eia.gov
International oil demand
Linda Doman 202-586-1041 linda.doman@eia.gov
International oil production
Laura Singer 202-586-4787 laura.singer@eia.gov
National Energy Modeling System
Daniel Skelly 202-586-1722 daniel.skelly@eia.gov
Nuclear energy
Nancy Slater-Thompson 202-586-9322 nancy.slater-thompson@eia.gov
Oil and natural gas production
Terry Yen 202-586-6185 terry.yen@eia.gov
Oil refining and markets
John Powell 202-586-1814 john.powell@eia.gov
Renewable energy
Christopher Namovicz 202-586-7120 christopher.namovicz@eia.gov
Residential demand
Kevin Jarzomski 202-586-3208 kevin.jarzomski@eia.gov
Transportation demand
John Maples 202-586-1757 john.maples@eia.gov
Wholesale natural gas markets
Katherine Teller 202-586-6201 katherine.teller@eia.gov
World oil prices
Laura Singer 202-586-4787 laura.singer@eia.gov

International (IEO) Analysis and Forecasting Experts

Fax: (202) 586-3045

International Energy Outlook
Linda Doman 202-586-1041 linda.doman@eia.gov
Carbon dioxide
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
Coal
Diane Kearney
Ayaka Jones
202-586-2415
202-586-0998
diane.kearney@eia.gov
ayaka.jones@eia.gov
Electricity
Thaddeus Huetteman 202-586-7238 thaddeus.huetteman@eia.gov
Industrial energy use
Peter Gross 202-586-8822 peter.gross@eia.gov
Liquid fuels
Laura Singer
John Staub
202-586-4787
202-586-6344
laura.singer@eia.gov
john.staub@eia.gov
Macroeconomic assumptions
Vipin Arora 202-586-1048 vipin.arora@eia.gov
Natural gas
Victoria Zaretskaya 202-287-5501 victoria.zaretskaya@eia.gov
Renewable energy
Michelle Bowman 202-586-0526 michelle.bowman@eia.gov
Transportation sector energy use
John Maples 202-586-1757 john.maples@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)