Contact Us

Environmental Experts

Fax: 202-586-3045

Biodiesel/Ethanol
Anthony Radich 202-586-0504 anthony.radich@eia.gov
Carbon Dioxide - U.S. Projections (STEO and AEO)
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
Electric Power Emissions
Kevin Lillis 202-586- 3704 kevin.lillis@eia.gov
Electric Power Sector Pollutant Emissions - Modeling and Projections
Robert Smith 202-586-9413 robert.smith@eia.gov
Greenhouse Gases - Modeling and Analysis
Yanna Antypas 202-586-1420 yanna.antypas@eia.gov
Greenhouse Gases and International Carbon Dioxide Emissions
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
International Carbon Dioxide Emissions - Current Data
Karen Griffin 202-586-1537 karen.griffin@eia.gov
Perry Lindstrom 202-586-0934 perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
MTBE, Oxygenated Gasoline, and Reformulated Gasoline
Tancred Lidderdale 202-586-7321 tancred.lidderdale@eia.gov
Tier 2 Gasoline and Ultra Low Sulfur Diesel
William Brown 202-586-8181 william.brown@eia.gov
Voluntary Reporting of Greenhouse Gas Emissions (discontinued)
Paul McArdle 202-586-4445 paul.mcardle@eia.gov

U.S. Energy Information Administration


1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)