‹ Analysis & Projections

Short-Term Energy Outlook

Release Date: September 9, 2014  |  Next Release Date: October 7, 2014  |  Full Report    |   Text Only   |   All Tables   |   All Figures

Contacts

     
Overview
Tancred Lidderdale

202-586-7321

tancred.lidderdale@eia.gov
World Oil Prices/International Petroleum
Erik Kreil

202-586-6573

erik.kreil@eia.gov
Energy Prices
Sean Hill

202-586-4247

sean.hill@eia.gov
Futures Markets and Energy Price Uncertainty
James Preciado

202-586-8769

james.preciado@eia.gov
U.S. Crude Oil Production
Sam Gorgen

202-586-6320

samuel.gorgen@eia.gov
U.S. Petroleum Demand
Michael Morris

202-586-1199

michael.morris@eia.gov
U.S. Refinery Supply
Arup Mallik

202-586-7713

arup.mallik@eia.gov
U.S. Ethanol and Biodiesel
Sean Hill

202-586-4247

sean.hill@eia.gov
U.S. Natural Gas
Katherine Teller

202-586-6201

katherine.teller@eia.gov
U.S. Coal
Elias Johnson

202-586-7277

elias.johnson@eia.gov
U.S. Electricity
Tyler Hodge

202-586-0442

tyler.hodge@eia.gov
U.S. Renewables
Perry Lindstrom

202-586-0934

perry.lindstrom@eia.gov
U.S. Nuclear Energy
Marta Gospodarczyk

202-586-0527

marta.gospodarczyk@eia.gov
Macroeconomic Projections
Vipin Arora

202-586-1048

vipin.arora@eia.gov