Contact Us

Total Energy

Monthly Data (MER) Experts
Annual Data (AER) Experts
State Data (SEDS) Expert
State Energy Profiles (SEP) Expert

Monthly Data (MER) Experts

1. Energy Overview
Dianne R. Dunn dianne.dunn@eia.gov 202-586-2792
2. Energy Consumption by Sector
Dianne R. Dunn dianne.dunn@eia.gov 202-586-2792
3. Petroleum
Jennifer Barrick jennifer.barrick@eia.gov 202-586-6254
4. Natural Gas
Amy Sweeney amy.sweeney@eia.gov 202-586-2627
5. Crude Oil and Natural Gas Resource Development
Robert Schmitt robert.schmitt@eia.gov 202-586-8644
6. Coal
Nicholas Paduano nicholas.paduano@eia.gov 202-287-6326
7. Electricity
Ronald S. Hankey ronald.hankey@eia.gov 202-586-2630
8. Nuclear Energy
Michele Simmons michele.simmons@eia.gov 202-586-9787
9. Energy Prices
Energy Prices - Petroleum
Maureen Klein maureen.klein@eia.gov 202-586-8013
Energy Prices - Natural Gas
Amy Sweeney amy.sweeney@eia.gov 202-586-2627
Energy Prices - Average Retail Prices of Electricity
Peter Wong peter.wong@eia.gov 202-586-7574
Energy Prices - Cost of Fuel at Electric Generating Plants
Rebecca Peterson rebecca.peterson@eia.gov 202-586-4509
10. Renewable Energy
Michele Simmons michele.simmons@eia.gov 202-586-9787
11. International Petroleum
Patricia Smith patricia.smith@eia.gov 202-586-6925
12. Environment
Perry Lindstrom perry.lindstrom@eia.gov 202-586-0934

Annual Data (AER) Experts

1. Energy Overview
Ryan Repice ryan.repice@eia.gov 202-586-5828
2. Energy Consumption
Energy Consumption by Sector
Ryan Repice ryan.repice@eia.gov 202-586-5828
Energy Consumption - Manufacturing Energy Consumption Survey
Robert Adler robert.adler@eia.gov 202-586-1134
Energy Consumption - Residential Energy Consumption Survey
James Berry james.berry@eia.gov 202-586-5543
Energy Consumption - Commerical Buildings Energy Consumption Survey
Joelle Michaels joelle.michaels@eia.gov 202-586-8952
3. Financial Indicators
Ryan Repice ryan.repice@eia.gov 202-586-5828
4. Energy Resources
Energy Resources - Petroleum and Natural Gas
Steven G. Grape steven.grape@eia.gov 202-586-1868
Energy Resources - Coal
Nicholas Paduano nicholas.paduano@eia.gov 202-287-6326
Energy Resources - Uranium
Doug Bonnar douglas.bonnar@eia.gov 202-586-1085
Energy Resources - Renewable Energy
Christopher R. Namovicz christopher.namovicz@eia.gov 202-586-7120
5. Petroleum and Other Liquids
Jennifer Barrick jennifer.barrick@eia.gov 202-586-6254
Petroleum Prices
Marlana Anderson marlana.anderson@eia.gov 202-586-2970
6. Natural Gas
Amy Sweeney amy.sweeney@eia.gov 202-586-2627
7. Coal
Paulette Young paulette.young@eia.gov 202-586-1719
8. Electricity
Channele Wirman channele.wirman@eia.gov 202-586-5356
9. Nuclear Energy
Michele Simmons michele.simmons@eia.gov 202-586-9787
10. Renewable Energy
Michele Simmons michele.simmons@eia.gov 202-586-9787
11. Environment
Environment - Greenhouse Gases
Perry Lindstrom perry.lindstrom@eia.gov 202-586-0934
Environment - Environmental Equipment
Natalie Ko natalie.ko@eia.gov 202-586-3139

State Data (SEDS) Expert

Yvonne L. Taylor yvonne.taylor@eia.gov 202-586-1455

State Energy Profiles (SEP) Expert

Allen P. McFarland allen.mcfarland@eia.gov 202-287-5153

U.S. Energy Information Administration

1000 Independence Ave, SW
Washington, DC 20585

For Energy Data & Statistics
24-hour automated information line:
202-586-8800
infoctr@eia.gov

Website Technical Inquiries
wmaster@eia.gov

Coming for a visit?


The closest Metrorail stops are Smithsonian or L'Enfant Plaza.
 
(If driving, limited metered parking is available, but finding a space is difficult.)