U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA)

Holiday Release Schedule for This Week In Petroleum

The standard release time and day of the week will be after 1:00 p.m. (Eastern time) on Wednesdays with the following exceptions.

Data for the week ending Alternate Release Date Release Day Release Time Holiday
December 27, 2019 January 3, 2020 Friday after 1:00 p.m. New Year's
January 17, 2020 January 23, 2020 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Jr.
February 14, 2020 February 20, 2020 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. President's
May 22, 2020 May 28, 2020 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Memorial
September 4, 2020 September 10, 2020 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Labor
October 9, 2020 October 15, 2020 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Columbus
November 6, 2020 November 12, 2020 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Veterans
January 15, 2021 January 22, 2021 Friday after 1:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Jr. / Inauguration
February 12, 2021 February 18, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. President's
May 28, 2021 June 3, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Memorial
July 2, 2021 July 8, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Independence
September 3, 2021 September 9, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Labor
October 8, 2021 October 14, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Columbus