U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA)

Holiday Release Schedule for This Week In Petroleum

The standard release time and day of the week will be after 1:00 p.m. (Eastern time) on Wednesdays with the following exceptions.

Data for the week ending Alternate Release Date Release Day Release Time Holiday
January 15, 2021 January 22, 2021 Friday after 1:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Jr. / Inauguration
February 12, 2021 February 18, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. President's
May 28, 2021 June 3, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Memorial
July 2, 2021 July 8, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Independence
September 3, 2021 September 9, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Labor
October 8, 2021 October 14, 2021 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Columbus
January 14, 2022 January 20, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Jr.
February 18, 2022 February 24, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. President's
May 27, 2022 June 2, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Memorial
June 17, 2022 June 23, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Juneteenth
July 1, 2022 July 7, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Independence
September 2, 2022 September 8, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Labor
October 7, 2022 October 13, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Columbus
December 23, 2022 December 29, 2022 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Christmas
December 30, 2022 January 5, 2023 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. New Year's
January 13, 2023 January 19, 2023 Thursday after 1:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Jr.