Survey Forms

> 2014 Electricity Form Proposals

Comments received in response to the 30-day Federal Register Notice published December 24, 2013

Names and Organizations
Wade Schauer, Principal Analyst, North America Power, Wood Mackenzie
Chad Edinger, PE, Tacoma Power
Tiffany Burrell, PMP, Source Data Coordinator, Office of the Chief Statistician, BEA
Dr. David Boyd, EISPC President and Vice Chair, Minnesota Public Utilities Commission, on behalf of the Eastern Interconnection States Planning Council (EISPC)
Andrea Luecke, President and Executive Director, The Solar Foundation
David Luke Oates, Jay Apt, & Paulina Jaramillo, Department of Engineering & Public Policy and Tepper School of Business, Carnegie Mellon University
Matt Roberts, Executive Director, Energy Storage Association (ESA)
Mohsana Akter, Regulatory Affairs Department, New York Independent System Operator Inc. on behalf of the ISO-RTO Council (IRC)
Justin Baca, Director of Research, Solar Energy Industries Association
Robert D. Davis, Jr., Office of General Counsel, Bonneville Power Administration
Paul Zummo, Manager of Policy Research and Analysis, American Public Power Association
John N. Moura, Director, Reliability Assessment, North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Edward H. Comer, Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Edison Electric Institute
Kim Mireles, Vice President, Environmental Services, Luminant
Katie Marvin, Energy Ventures Analysis, Inc
Patricia A. Hoffman, Assistant Secretary, Office of Electricity Delivery and Energy Reliability, U.S. Department of Energy
IEEE Distribution Reliability Working Group