Home > Forecasts & Analyses > International Energy Outlook 2009 > Contacts

International Energy Outlook 2009
 

Contacts 

The International Energy Outlook is prepared by the Energy Information Administration (EIA). General questions concerning the contents of the report should be referred to John J. Conti, Director, Office of Integrated Analysis and Forecasting (john.conti@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-2222),  or Glen E. Sweetnam, Director, International, Economic, and Greenhouse Gases Division (glen.sweetnam@eia. doe.gov, 202-586-2188). Specific questions about the report should be referred to Linda E. Doman (202-586-1041) or the following analysts: 

World Energy Demand and Economic Outlook Linda Doman    (linda.doman@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1041)
          Macroeconomic Assumptions Kay Smith     (kay.smith@eia.doe.gov,        202-586-1132)
Liquid Fuels Lauren Mayne    (lauren.mayne@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-3005)
  John Staub    (john.staub@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-6344)
  Lauren Mayne     (lauren.mayne@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-3005)
          Biofuels Production Emre Yucel         (emre.yucel@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-9503)
Natural Gas Justine Barden    (justine.barden@eia.doe.gov    202-586-3508)
  Aloulou Fawzi     (aloulou.fawzi@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-1344)
  Phyllis Martin       (phyllis.martin@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-9592)
Coal Michael Mellish    (michael.mellish@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-2136)
  Diane Kearney    (diane.kearney@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-2415)
  Stephanie Kette     (stephanie.kette@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-3627)
Electricity Linda Doman    (linda.doman@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1041)
           Renewable Generation Brian Murphy    (brian.murphy@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1398)
           Solar Technologies Marie LaRiviere   (marie.lariviere@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1475)
Industrial Sector Kenneth Vincent (kenneth.vincent@eia.doe.gov, 202-6582)
Transportation Sector Barry Kapilow-Cohen (bcohen@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-5359)
Energy-Related Carbon Dioxide Emissions Perry Lindstrom    (perry.lindstrom@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-0934)

The following also contributed to production of the IEO2009 report: Randal Cook, Adrian Geagla, and John Holte.

Electronic Access and Related Reports 

IEO2009 will be available on CD-ROM and on the EIA Home Page (http://www.eia.gov/oiaf/ieo/index.html) by May 2009, including text, forecast tables, and graphics. To download the entire publication in Portable Document Format (PDF), go to http://www.eia.gov/oiaf/ieo/pdf/0484(2009).pdf. 

For ordering information and questions on other energy statistics available from EIA, please contact EIA’s National Energy Information Center. Addresses, telephone numbers, and hours are as follows: 

    

National Energy Information Center, EI-30
Energy Information Administration
Forrestal Building
Washington, DC 20585 

    

Telephone: 202/586-8800
TTY: For people who are deaf
         or hard of hearing: 202/586-1181
9 a.m. to 4 p.m., eastern time, M-F
E-mail: infoctr@eia.doe.gov
World Wide Web Site: http://www.eia.gov
Gopher Site: gopher://gopher.eia.doe.gov
FTP Site: ftp://ftp.eia.doe.gov