Home > Forecasts & Analysis >International Energy Outlook 2007 > Contacts

International Energy Outlook 2007
 

Contacts 

The International Energy Outlook is prepared by the Energy Information Administration (EIA). General questions concerning the contents of the report should be referred to John J. Conti, Director, Office of Integrated Analysis and Forecasting (john.conti@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-2222), or Glen E. Sweetnam, Director, International, Economic, and Greenhouse Gases Division (glen.sweetnam@eia. doe.gov, 202-586-2188). Specific questions about the report should be referred to Linda E. Doman (202-586-1041) or the following analysts: 

World Energy and Economic Outlook Linda Doman (linda.doman@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1041)
       Macroeconomic Assumptions Nasir Khilji (nasir.khilji@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1294)
       World GDP: Potential Impacts of High
       and Low Oil Prices
Nasir Khilji (nasir.khilji@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1294)
     
Energy Consumption by End-Use Sector:    
       Transportation Energy Use Bhima Sastri  (bhima.sastri@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-2854)
       China’s Transportation Sector Randal Cook (randall.cook@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1395)
  Barry Kapilow-Cohen (bcohen@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-5359)
       Residential Energy Use John Cymbalsky (john.cymbalsky@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-4815)
       Commercial Energy Use Erin Boedecker (erin.boedecker@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-4791)
       Industrial Energy Use Brian Unruh (brian.unruh@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1344)
World Petroleum and Other Liquid Fuels John Staub (john.staub@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-6344)
       Reassessing the Potential for
       Oil Production in Mexico
Lauren Mayne (lauren.mayne@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-3005)
Natural Gas Justine Barden (justine.barden@eia.doe.gov    202-586-3508)
  Phyllis Martin (phyllis.martin@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-9592)
Coal Michael Mellish (michael.mellish@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-2136)
  Diane Kearney (diane.kearney@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-2415) 
Electricity Linda Doman (linda.doman@eia.doe.gov,    202-586-1041) 
Energy-Related Carbon Dioxide Emissions Perry Lindstrom (perry.lindstrom@eia.doe.gov, 202-586-0934

 

Electronic Access and Related Reports 

IEO2007 will be available on the EIA Home Page (http://www.eia.gov/oiaf/ieo/index.html) by July 2007, including text, forecast tables, and graphics. To download the entire publication in Portable Document Format (PDF), go to http://www.eia.gov/oiaf/ieo/pdf/0484(2007).pdf. 

For ordering information and questions on other energy statistics available from EIA, please contact EIA’s National Energy Information Center. Addresses, telephone numbers, and hours are as follows: 

    National Energy Information Center, EI-30
    Energy Information Administration
    Forrestal Building
    Washington, DC 20585 

    Telephone: 202/586-8800    E-mail: infoctr@eia.doe.gov
    TTY: For people who are deaf    World Wide Web Site: http://www.eia.gov
        or hard of hearing: 202/586-1181    Gopher Site: gopher://gopher.eia.doe.gov
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m., eastern time, M-F    FTP Site: ftp://ftp.eia.doe.gov